Fullscreen


GAME project

Geographical Analysis and Modeling for evolving Europe

 

 

 

Members

 

Coordinator :

Céline Rozenblat

Professor of Geography Univ. Lausanne – IGUL (CH)

celine.rozenblat@unil.ch

 

Members :

Lise Bourdeau-Lepage

Engineer of Economy Univ. Dijon – UMR LATEC (FRA)

Lise.Bourdeau-Lepage@u-bourgogne.fr


Frédéric Carluer

Professor UMR I.D.E.E.S - CIRTAI frédéric.carluer@univ-lehavre.fr

Marie-Noëlle Comin

PhD of Geography Univ. Paris 1 UMR Géographie-cités (FRA)

comin@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

 Virginie Cremades

 

virginie.cremades@etu.univ-rouen.fr

Clarisse Didelon

Lecturer UMR I.D.E.E.S - CIRTAI

clarisse.didelon@univ-lehavre.fr

Bernard Elissalde

Professor of Geography Univ. Rouen – UMR IDEES-MTG (FRA)

belissalde@aol.com

Bérengère Gautier

Phd of Geography Univ. Montpellier 3 UMR ESPACE (FRA)

berengere.gautier@mgm.fr

Claude Grasland

Professor of Geography Univ. Paris 7 – UMR Géographie-cités (FRA)

grasland@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Alain L'Hostis

Researcher in regional planning INRETS - Lille (FRA)

lhostis@inrets.fr

Grégory Hamez

Lecturer of Geography Univ. Metz – CEGUM (FRA)

hamez@univ-metz.fr

Jean-Marie Huriot

Professor of Economy Univ. Dijon – UMR LATEC (FRA)

jean-marie.huriot@u-bourgogne.fr


Olivier Joly
Ass. Prof. UMR I.D.E.E.S - CIRTAI olivier.joly@univ-lehavre.fr

Christian Longhi

Researcher in Economy Nice – GREDEG (FRA)

longhi@idefi.cnrs.fr

Françoise Lucchini

Lecturer of Geography Univ. Rouen – UMR IDEES-MTG (FRA)

francoise.lucchini@univ-rouen.fr

Antonio Musolesi

Post-Doc of Economy Nice – GREDEG (FRA)

musofm@hotmail.com

Mario Polese

Professor of regional and urban science – INRS Montreal (CAN)

Mario_Polese@UCS.INRS.Ca

Denise Pumain

Professor of Geography Univ. Paris 1 – UMR Géographie-cités (FRA)

pumain@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Bernard Reitel

Lecturer of Geography Univ. of Mulhouse – CRESAR (FRA)

breitel@libertysurf.fr

Sophie de Ruffray

Lecturer of Geography Univ. Metz – CEGUM (FRA)

s.de.ruffray@metis.sha.univ-metz.fr

Lena Sanders

Senior Scientist in Geography Univ. Paris 1 – UMR Géographie-cités (FRA)

sanders@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Frédéric Santamaria

Lecturer of regional planning Univ. Paris 7 – UMS RIATE (FRA)

santamaria.f@free.fr

Laurent Terral

Post-Doc in regional planning INRETS - Paris (FRA)

Terral@mail.enpc.fr

Céline Vacchiani-Marcuzzo

Lecturer of Geography Univ. of Reims - UMR Géographie-cités (FRA)

vacchiani@parisgeo.cnrs.fr

Christian Vandermotten

Professor of Geography Free Univ. Brussels (BEL)

cvdmotte@ulb.ac.be

 


Contributors to this page: admin .
Page last modified on Thursday 11 December, 2008 15:04:23 CET by admin.


CS Registry Help Center


Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is
licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License
RSS feed Wiki RSS feed Image Galleries RSS feed File Galleries RSS feed Calendars
Last update from CVS(): Sunday 26 October, 2014 02:00:00 CET